Reviews

5 star rating--they promptly looked at my car when I brought it in without an appointment. They called shortly to report the diagnosis and their recommendations. When I picked up the car the repairs were exactly as they had predicted, no surprises. now the car runs more smoothly than ever and reliably starts with its new starter motor.

5 The Garage Burlingame 9/29/2018

Great Job on repairing my rims with such a reasonable price too! Thxs

5 The Garage Burlingame 9/20/2018

Great service - good advice to heed for future services too, thanks!

5 The Garage Burlingame 9/16/2018

The Garage staff provides outstanding service and has top-notch knowledge. We trust them 100% with all our vehicles and Howard always provides detailed information and his professional advice. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

5 The Garage Burlingame 8/28/2018

Very thorough inspection of issue with my vehicle and I appreciated the openness about what needed to be fixed vs. what was recommended but not necessary. The prices were also much more reasonable than Peter Pan BMWs Service Department.

5 The Garage Burlingame 8/26/2018

Howard is an awesome advisor he deserves a raise and an unlimited amount of sexual favors from the female as well as male staff

5 The Garage Burlingame 8/23/2018

I really appreciate how Howard at The Garage takes care of my car and me. As a single woman with ZERO car experience, I have felt in the past like car shops take advantage of me (Or maybe not... maybe my car HAS needed all the things done when I go in for an oil change... How would I know?!) I have had my oil changed by The Garage Burlingame for the past 3 years now and I know I can TRUST them. They tell me "things are good, we topped off liquids and didn't find any concerns... your car is actually running great for 114000 miles." and this feels like a sigh of RELIEF when you are me and your car has 100,000+. I will definitely go to The Garage with any major work because I trust they will be straight forward and honest about what is needed!!! Also, they have kindly change my headlights/tail lights (I bring the bulb with me) when I get my oil changed... A+

5 The Garage Burlingame 8/22/2018

Always pleasant service. The folks here are upfront about their pricing, and are honest about how the repair should be made or what service should be performed, even if it means less money for them. They have also gone farther and given me honest professional opinions about what cosmetic repairs are not worth the expense (I drive a 14 year old Mazda with 72000 miles on it...it has a few dings!). I've never had any problem with the work done. Highly recommend!

5 The Garage Burlingame 8/22/2018

Friendly, attentive and helpful techs every time I visit. Surprisingly reasonable prices considering the amount of time spent on my car. I am glad I found The Garage a couple of years ago; I keep going back, since my 1991 BMW 318i is not without its problems that need periodic attention.

5 The Garage Burlingame 8/22/2018

Great service and always quick on getting me in on short notice.

5 The Garage Burlingame 7/30/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The Garage Burlingame (650) 389-7488 For Assistance.