Reviews

I have stopped going to my dealer’s service shop for checkups of my vehicle since that day I first brought my car to The Garage to have some repair work done. Personally, I like their location, which is easy for me to get to. I also like their ample space and clean work environment. Most of all, I’m impressed with the high degree of professionalism and honesty with which they discuss what’s needed to be done on my car. The bill comes with no surprises and I always come away feeling satisfied.

4 The Garage Burlingame 5/5/2018

Liked the inspection form. Staff very pleasant and courteous.

5 The Garage Burlingame 4/29/2018

The services from the start to end was on point! Their work speaks for it!

5 The Garage Burlingame 4/25/2018

Had a super experience with these guys. Excellent communication, set clear expectations, and followed up consistently. Will go to Danny and the crew again next time I need work done on my 335i.

5 The Garage Burlingame 4/18/2018

It's a great shop with an experienced team that has a real passion for cars. I had some bodywork done, and they matched the paint perfectly to the original color. The price was right, and they turned it around quick. Will definitely be coming back.

5 The Garage Burlingame 4/2/2018

Took my wife's 2011 Jeep grand Cherokee Laredo in for a Radiator replacement.Howard and his team took care of it quickly . It was costly atleast for me , but Howard backed up his play with oem parts 24,000 mile or 2 year warranty , which ever comes first and that my friends tells you alot about integrity of a business .that's what I call trustworthy business.see you again Howard thanks. The Rodriguez Family.....

5 The Garage Burlingame 3/29/2018

Quick service; fairly priced.

5 The Garage Burlingame 3/28/2018

Danny was GREAT!! Explained everything, was very patient and flexible, and did a great job. Extremely pleased.

5 The Garage Burlingame 3/24/2018

Danny is great to work with...!

5 The Garage Burlingame 3/15/2018

Very friendly and professional shop! They even did a courtesy inspection of my car! Where other shops wouldn’t even do it! Thank you!

5 The Garage Burlingame 3/8/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The Garage Burlingame (650) 389-7488 For Assistance.