Reviews

Great customer service as always. Kept me regularly updated on car status. Thorough explanation of problem and options.

5 The Garage Burlingame 10/27/2018

The Garage is the "Nordstrom's" of Repair Centers! Staff is courteous, respectful and professional. I arrive The Garage feeling frustrated and confused and I drive way feeling safer, content and appreciative of their impeccable service, knowledge and prompt attention. These people know what they're doing!

4.5 The Garage Burlingame 10/26/2018

I heard these guys were the real deal. Now I know it for myself. So glad I found you!

5 The Garage Burlingame 10/24/2018

Wanted to find a good, reputable shop close to my job to perform some diagnostic work on my 350Z. Found The Garage on Yelp, and was happy to see a ton of 5-star reviews, so I decided to give them a shot. Howard and the staff at The Garage did a great job diagnosing and fixing my car's issues with same-day turnaround. Excellent customer service, communication (Howard actually listens to your concerns/thoughts on what's wrong), and reasonable pricing. What impressed me the most is the confidence in their work - so much in fact that they guarantee all of their work for 2 years or 24k miles. I'll do business with them again.

5 The Garage Burlingame 10/22/2018

Great company! Howard is just a delight to work with. Honest, thorough, and friendly! I highly recommend this shop for any/all kinds of cars! Raj Kohli

4 The Garage Burlingame 10/19/2018

No place like the Garage. Best of the best. I have all my cars service by them for years. More years to come. Thanks Howard.

5 The Garage Burlingame 10/16/2018

5 star rating--they promptly looked at my car when I brought it in without an appointment. They called shortly to report the diagnosis and their recommendations. When I picked up the car the repairs were exactly as they had predicted, no surprises. now the car runs more smoothly than ever and reliably starts with its new starter motor.

5 The Garage Burlingame 9/29/2018

Great Job on repairing my rims with such a reasonable price too! Thxs

5 The Garage Burlingame 9/20/2018

Great service - good advice to heed for future services too, thanks!

5 The Garage Burlingame 9/16/2018

The Garage staff provides outstanding service and has top-notch knowledge. We trust them 100% with all our vehicles and Howard always provides detailed information and his professional advice. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

5 The Garage Burlingame 8/28/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The Garage Burlingame (650) 389-7488 For Assistance.